(208) 336-3670

Meet Our Staff

Don Morin

General Manager
208-429-5564
Don.Morin@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Don Morin

Don Morin

Nick Coe

Director of Sales
208-429-5597
Nick.Coe@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Nick Coe

Nick Coe

Katlin Cauffman

208-429-5591
Katlin.Cauffman@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Katlin Cauffman

Katlin Cauffman

Blair Crook

208-429-5609
Blair.Crook@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Blair Crook

Blair Crook

Andrea Greenburg

208-429-5588
Andrea.Greenberg@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Andrea Greenburg

Andrea Greenburg

Scott Holloway

208-429-5566
Scott.Holloway@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Scott Holloway

Scott Holloway

Todd Martinsek

208-429-5574
Todd.Martinsek@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Todd Martinsek

Todd Martinsek

Melina Marx

208-363-8713
Melina.Marx@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Melina Marx

Melina Marx

Brittany Pietrucci

208-429-5598
Brittany.Pietrucci@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Brittany Pietrucci

Brittany Pietrucci

Leslie Brown

208-429-5573
Leslie.Brown@Cumulus.com

[ READ MORE ]

Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown